College and high school results for Monday, Dec. 5

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Monday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Saturday, Dec. 3

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Saturday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Friday, Dec. 2

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Friday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Thursday, Dec. 1

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Thursday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Wednesday, Nov. 30

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Wednesday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Tuesday, Nov. 29

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Tuesday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Monday, Nov. 28

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Monday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Saturday, Nov. 26

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Saturday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Friday, Nov. 25

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Friday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Wednesday, Nov. 23

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Wednesday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Tuesday, Nov. 22

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Tuesday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Monday, Nov. 21

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Monday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Saturday, Nov. 19

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Saturday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Friday, Nov. 18

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Friday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Thursday, Nov. 17

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Thursday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Wednesday, Nov. 16

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Wednesday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Saturday, Nov. 12

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Saturday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Friday, Nov. 11

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Friday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Thursday, Nov. 10

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Thursday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Wednesday, Nov. 9

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Wednesday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Tuesday, Nov. 8

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Tuesday. Read Article →

Redbirds wrestling camp

Redbirds Wrestling Club will have sign ups on Tuesday November 8, 2016 from 5:45-6:45 p.m. at Cardinal Newman high school in the ACC next to the gym.   Practice days Tuesdays & Thursdays 5:45 to 6:45 p.m. November 8th through December 20th. Cost: $175 Grades: 5-8 all ability levels Where: Cardinal Newman Wrestling Room For more information contact Head Coach […] Read Article →

College and high school results for Saturday, Nov. 5

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Saturday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Friday, Nov. 4

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Friday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Thursday, Nov. 3

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Thursday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Wednesday, Nov. 2

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Wednesday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Tuesday, Nov. 1

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Tuesday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Monday, Oct. 31

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Monday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Saturday, Oct. 29

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Saturday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Friday, Oct. 28

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Friday. Read Article →