All-Empire small-school baseball teams

Posted by Staff Writer Eric Branch:
The All-Empire baseball teams will appear in Sunday’s paper along with feature stories on Rancho Cotate’s Casey Senecal, the Large School Player of the Year, and Cloverdale’s Robby Rowland, the Small School Player of the Year.
Here are the small-school teams:

PLAYER OF THE YEAR: Robby Rowland, Cloverdale, P, Sr.

Bryan Edwards, Clear Lake, P/OF, Sr.
D.J. Egger, Point Arena, C/OF, Sr.
Jeff Kesler, St. Vincent, P/2B, Sr.
Dylan McGinty, Willits, OF, So.
Stan Moody, Tomales, SS/P, Sr.
Blake Panos, Kelseyville, OF, Sr.
Andrew Phelps, St. Vincent, 1B, Sr.
Ryan Richardson, Clear Lake, P/SS, Sr.
Dan Sallee, Middletown, P/3B, Sr.

Mike DeGregorio, Kelseyville, OF, Sr.
Jesus Fonseca, Lower Lake, P/SS, Sr.
John Hays, Middletown, C, Sr.
Michael Meiswinkel, St. Vincent, 3B/P, Jr.
Garrett Mezzanatto, Anderson Valley, P, So.
Brent Moyer, Fort Bragg, 1B/P, Sr.
K.C. Pederson, St. Vincent, SS, Jr.
Jesse Phillips, Clear Lake, 1B, Sr.
Dylan Sanders, Rincon Valley Christian, SS/P, Sr.

Brian Begerow, St. Helena, P, So.
Brett Bell, Tomales, 1B, Sr.
Dylan Galusha, Middletown, P, Sr.
Ky Laiwa, Point Arena, 1B, Jr.
Tanner Mansell, Clear Lake, 2B/SS, Jr.
Jeff Matthews, St. Vincent, C/P, Jr.
Michael Reynolds, Cloverdale, 2B/SS, So.
Brandon Southard, Cloverdale, P, Sr.
Mitch Wonnenberg, Rincon Valley Christian, 1B, Sr.