El Molino Athletic Hall of Fame

Posted By Press Democrat Staff Writer Michael Coit:

The latest inductees to the El Molino Athletic Hall of Fame will be honored March 10.
The 1999 CIF State Champion volleyball team and ten former Lions athletes have been selected for the hall.
The athletes are: Frank Anderson, 1968, football and baseball; Wes De Soto, 1969, football, baseball and track; John Lefor, 1975, football, basketball, and baseball; George Bohan, 1979, football, wrestling, track; Kurt Von Tillow, 1980, football, basketball and baseball; Chico Averbuck, 1985, basketball; Jennica Smith, 1996, softball and volleyball; Eve Rackham, 1994, basketball and volleyball; Nicole Oehlman, 2000, volleyball and softball, Bob Maddocks, 1969.
The hall of fame banquet is March 10th at the Mary Agatha Furth Center, in Windsor. Tickets are $50.00.
For more information, contac elmohall@sonic.net.