Small School Bridge League all-league boys soccer, 2013

Editor’s note: All-league teams are selected by coaches. Names are checked against online rosters when available. If you see any misspellings or factual errors, please email



Alexis Magana, Archbishop Hanna

Goalkeeper of the Year

Alonso Jimenez, Archbishop Hanna

First Team

Angel Campos, Archbishop Hanna

Alexis Guzman, Archbishop Hanna

Dage Rivergo, Archbishop Hanna

Russell Wood, Archbishop Hanna

Jose Jimenez, Archbishop Hanna

Bryan Martinez, Pleasant Hill Adventist Academy

Rico Chavez-Lopez, Pleasant Hill Adventist Academy

Nathan Bell, Summerfield Waldorf

Eric Marquette, Summerfield Waldorf

Cody Hartsook, Summerfield Waldorf

Stephan Dick, Pacific Union College Prep

Mitch Assavapisitkul, Pacific Union College Prep

Jooyoung Kim, Rio Lindo Adventist Academy

Second Team

Jose Mendoza, Archbishop Hanna

Ricky Ventura, Archbishop Hanna

Wesley Trujillo, Archbishop Hanna

Erick Casasola, Archbishop Hanna

Jenner Glessener, Summerfield Waldorf

Cameron Nielsen, Summerfield Waldorf

Tucker Muollo, Summerfield Waldorf

Oscar Flores, Napa Christian

Dimitri Gospodchikov, Pleasant Hill Adventist Academy

Troy Blum, Pacific Union College Prep

Joseph Sung, Pacific Union College Prep

Michael Li, Rio Lindo Adventist Academy

Sopah Conly, The Marin School

Comments are closed.