College and high school results for Thursday Feb. 14

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Thursday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Wednesday Feb. 13

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Wednesday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Tuesday Feb. 12

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Tuesday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Saturday Feb. 9

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Saturday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Friday Feb. 8

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Friday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Thursday Feb. 7

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Thursday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Wednesday Feb 6

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Wednesday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Tuesday Feb. 5

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Tuesday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Monday Feb. 4

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Monday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Saturday Feb. 2

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Saturday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Friday Feb. 1

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Friday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Thursday Jan. 31

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Thursday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Wednesday Jan. 30

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Wednesday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Tuesday Jan. 29

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Tuesday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Monday Jan. 28

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Monday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Saturday Jan. 26

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Saturday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Friday Jan. 25

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Friday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Thursday Jan. 24

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Thursday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Wednesday Jan. 23

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Wednesday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Tuesday Jan. 22

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Tuesday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Monday Jan. 21

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Monday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Saturday Jan. 19

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Saturday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Friday Jan 18

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Friday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Thursday Jan. 17

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Thursday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Wednesday Jan. 16

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Wednesday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Tuesday Jan. 15

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Tuesday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Monday Jan. 14

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Monday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Saturday Jan. 12

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Saturday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Friday Jan. 11

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Friday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Thursday Jan. 10

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Thursday. Read Article →