College and high school results for Wednesday, Dec. 13

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Wednesday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Tuesday, Dec. 12

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Tuesday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Saturday, Dec. 9

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Saturday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Friday, Dec 8

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Friday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Thursday, Dec. 7

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Thursday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Tuesday, Dec. 5

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Tuesday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Saturday, Dec. 2

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Saturday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Friday, Dec. 1

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Friday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Thursday, Nov. 30

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Thursday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Wednesday, Nov. 29

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Wednesday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Tuesday, Nov. 28

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Tuesday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Saturday, Nov. 25

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Saturday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Wednesday, Nov. 22

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Wednesday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Tuesday, Nov. 21

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Tuesday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Saturday, Nov. 18

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Saturday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Friday, Nov. 17

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Friday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Thursday, Nov. 16

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Thursday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Wednesday, Nov. 15

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Wednesday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Tuesday, Nov. 14

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Tuesday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Saturday, Nov. 11

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Saturday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Friday, Nov. 10

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Friday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Thursday, Nov. 9

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Thursday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Wednesday, Nov. 8

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Wednesday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Tuesday, Nov. 7

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Tuesday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Monday, Nov. 6

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Monday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Saturday, Nov. 4

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Saturday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Friday, Nov. 3

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Friday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Thursday, Nov. 2

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Thursday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Wednesday, Nov. 1

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Wednesday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Tuesday, Oct. 31

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Tuesday. Read Article →