College and high school results for Saturday, Apr. 15

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Saturday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Friday, Apr. 14

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Friday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Thursday, Apr. 13

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Thursday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Wednesday, Apr. 12

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Wednesday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Tuesday, Apr. 11

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Tuesday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Monday, Apr. 10

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Monday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Saturday, Apr. 8

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Saturday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Friday, Apr. 7

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Friday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Thursday, Apr. 6

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Thursday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Wednesday, Apr. 5

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Wednesday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Tuesday, Apr. 4

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Tuesday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Monday, Apr. 3

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Monday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Saturday, Apr. 1

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Saturday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Friday, Mar. 31

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Friday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Thursday, Mar. 30

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Thursday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Wednesday, Mar. 29

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Wednesday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Tuesday, Mar. 28

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Tuesday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Monday, Mar. 27.

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Monday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Saturday, Mar. 25

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Saturday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Friday, Mar. 24

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Friday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Thursday, Mar. 23

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Thursday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Wednesday, Mar. 22

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Wednesday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Tuesday, Mar. 21

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Tuesday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Monday, Mar. 20

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Monday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Saturday, Mar. 18

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Saturday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Friday, Mar. 17

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Friday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Thursday, Mar. 16

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Thursday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Wednesday, Mar. 15

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Wednesday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Tuesday, Mar. 14

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Tuesday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Monday, Mar. 13

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Monday. Read Article →