College and high school results for Saturday, Sept. 2

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Saturday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Friday, Sept. 1

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Friday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Thursday, Aug. 31

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Thursday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Wednesday, Aug.30

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Wednesday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Tuesday, Aug. 29

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Tuesday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Friday, Aug. 25

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Friday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Thursday, Aug. 24

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Thursday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Tuesday, Aug. 22

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Tuesday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Monday, Aug. 21

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Monday. Read Article →
Sonoma Stack 18U fall tryouts are Aug. 11.

Sonoma Stack tryouts

18U FALL TRYOUTS Sonoma Stack Softball 18U Fall tryouts will be Aug. 10 at the Sonoma Valley High School varsity field beginning at 11 a.m. Fall season will consist of 5-6 tournaments from August to October and will include college showcase tournaments to allow young ladies to show off their skills to college coaches. Sonoma […] Read Article →

College and high school results for Saturday, June 3

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Saturday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Wednesday, May 31

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Wednesday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Tuesday, May 30

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Tuesday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Monday, May 29

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Monday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Saturday, May 27

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Saturday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Friday, May 26

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Friday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Wednesday, May 24

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Wednesday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Tuesday, May 23

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Tuesday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Saturday, May 20

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Saturday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Friday, May 19

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Friday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Thursday, May 18

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Thursday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Wednesday, May 17

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Wednesday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Tuesday, May 16

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Tuesday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Monday, May 15

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Monday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Saturday, May 13

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Saturday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Friday, May 12

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Friday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Thursday, May 11

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Thursday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Wednesday, May 10

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Wednesday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Tuesday, May 9

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Tuesday. Read Article →

College and high school results for Saturday, May 6

Here’s how teams in Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino counties performed this Saturday. Read Article →